Vesala Jarpo

Specialist + 358 20 615 8772 jarpo.vesala@kinno.fi...

Oksanen Olga

Specialist +358 20 615 9481 olga.oksanen@kinno.fi...

Markkanen Kirsi

Communications Planner +358 20 615 8730 kirsi.markkanen@kinno.fi...

Vuorenpää Pirjo

Communications Manager +358 20 615 5219 pirjo.vuorenpaa@kinno.fi...

Korjala Hanna

Administration and Financial Services Manager +358 20 615 5887 hanna.korjala@kinno.fi...

Miettinen Pasi

Administration and Development Director +358 20 615 8814 pasi.miettinen@kinno.fi...

Vainio Tiina

Assistant +358 20 615 6172 tiina.vainio@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top