We are for business. Call us!

You can call or leave a contact request at: info@kinno.fi

Business Services

Leena Gardemeister

Gardemeister Leena

Account Manager
+358 20 615 8191
leena.gardemeister@kinno.fi

Jukka Antila

Antila Jukka

Business Advisor
+358 20 615 6365
jukka.antila@kinno.fi

Timo Lehmusmetsä

Lehmusmetsä Timo

Business Advisor
+358 20 615 5957
timo.lehmusmetsa@kinno.fi

Marita Melkko

Melkko Marita

Procurement Specialist
+358 20 615 5039
marita.melkko@kinno.fi

Premises

Tarja Mustonen

Mustonen Tarja

Absent for the time being

Silja Virta

Virta Silja

Coordinator of Premises
+358 20 615 6602
silja.virta@kinno.fi

Jaana Viinikainen

Viinikainen Jaana

Assistant
+ 358 20 615 5361
jaana.viinikainen@kinno.fi

Location Services and Railgate Finland Kouvola

Niemi Kimmo

Managing Director
+358 20 615 8118
kimmo.niemi@kinno.fi

Harri Mustonen

Mustonen Harri

Sales Manager
+358 20 615 4380
harri.mustonen@kinno.fi

Turunen Aleksandra

Account Manager
+358 20 615 8140
aleksandra.turunen@kinno.fi

Timo Pöntinen

Pöntinen Timo

Specialist
+358 20 615 5501
timo.pontinen@kinno.fi

Oksanen Olga

Specialist
+358 20 615 9481
olga.oksanen@kinno.fi

Circular Economy Kouvola

Mika Penttilä

Penttilä Mika

Development Director
+358 20 615 9015
mika.penttila@kinno.fi

Tiina Heinikainen

Heinikainen Tiina

Specialist
+358 20 615 5976
tiina.heinikainen@kinno.fi

Tero Hasu

Hasu Tero

Specialist
+358 20 615 5547
tero.hasu@kinno.fi

Ville Räty

Räty Ville

Specialist
+358 20 615 6368
ville.raty@kinno.fi

Kari Laine

Laine Kari

Specialist
+358 20 615 9083
kari.laine@kinno.fi

Liisa Rantalainen

Rantalainen Liisa

Assistant
+358 20 615 6171
liisa.rantalainen@kinno.fi

Marina Sorokina

Sorokina Marina

Specialist
+358 20 615 9176
marina.sorokina@kinno.fi

Live & VisitKouvola

Kirsi Vainio

Vainio Kirsi

Development Director
+358 20 615 5885
kirsi.vainio@kinno.fi

Anne Harrila

Harrila Anne

Marketing Manager
+358 20 615 9030
anne.harrila@kinno.fi

Alexei Potapov

Potapov Alexei

Tourist Information Advisor
+358 20 615 7719
alexei.potapov@kinno.fi

Petri Kulha

Kulha Petri

Specialist
+358 20 615 8072
petri.kulha@kinno.fi

Raija Sierman

Sierman Raija

Specialist
+358 20 615 8254
raija.sierman@kinno.fi

Päivi Oksanen

Oksanen Päivi

Tourist Information Advisor
+358 20 615 8401
paivi.oksanen@kinno.fi

Paula Kulla

Kulla Paula

Specialist
+358 20 615 8806
paula.kulla@kinno.fi

Reijo Saksa

Saksa Reijo

Specialist
+358 20 615 1273
reijo.saksa@kinno.fi

Tiina Vainio

Vainio Tiina

Assistant
+358 20 615 6172
tiina.vainio@kinno.fi

Marianne Mokkala-Räty

Mokkala-Räty Marianne

Specialist
+358 20 615 5894
marianne.mokkala-raty@kinno.fi

Management

Niemi Kimmo

Managing Director
+358 20 615 8118
kimmo.niemi@kinno.fi

Pasi Miettinen

Miettinen Pasi

Administration and Development Director
+358 20 615 8814
pasi.miettinen@kinno.fi

Hanna Korjala

Korjala Hanna

Administration and Financial Services Manager
+358 20 615 5887
hanna.korjala@kinno.fi

Ikäläinen Reetta

Executive Assistant
+358 20 615 9497
reetta.ikalainen@kinno.fi

Communications and Marketing

Pirjo Vuorenpää

Vuorenpää Pirjo

Communications Manager
+358 20 615 5219
pirjo.vuorenpaa@kinno.fi

Kirsi Markkanen

Markkanen Kirsi

Communications Planner
+358 20 615 8730
kirsi.markkanen@kinno.fi

Scroll to top