Vainio Tiina

Assistant +358 20 615 6172 tiina.vainio@kinno.fi...

Saksa Reijo

Specialist +358 20 615 1273 reijo.saksa@kinno.fi...

Kulla Paula

Specialist +358 20 615 8806 paula.kulla@kinno.fi...

Oksanen Päivi

Tourist Information Advisor +358 20 615 8401 paivi.oksanen@kinno.fi...

Sierman Raija

Specialist +358 20 615 8254 raija.sierman@kinno.fi...

Kulha Petri

Specialist +358 20 615 8072 petri.kulha@kinno.fi...

Potapov Alexei

Tourist Information Advisor +358 20 615 7719 alexei.potapov@kinno.fi...

Harrila Anne

Marketing Manager +358 20 615 9030 anne.harrila@kinno.fi...

Vainio Kirsi

Development Director +358 20 615 5885 kirsi.vainio@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top