Utti Asta

Office Assistant +358 20 615 5028 asta.utti@kinno.fi...

Pilli Ilona

Assistant +358 20 615 6535 ilona.pilli@kinno.fi...

Markkanen Kirsi

Communications Planner +358 20 615 8730 kirsi.markkanen@kinno.fi...

Vuorenpää Pirjo

Communications Manager +358 20 615 5219 pirjo.vuorenpaa@kinno.fi...

Korjala Hanna

Administration and Financial Services Manager +358 20 615 5887 hanna.korjala@kinno.fi...

Miettinen Pasi

Administration and Development Director +358 20 615 8814 pasi.miettinen@kinno.fi...

Niemi Kimmo

Managing Director +358 20 615 8118 kimmo.niemi@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top