Lehti Juho

Harjoittelija +358 20 615 7144 juho.lehti@kinno.fi...

Kauppi Sanna

Yhteyspäällikkö +358 20 615 7284 sanna.kauppi@kinno.fi...

Heinikainen Tiina

Asiantuntija, kv-hankkeet +358 20 615 5976 tiina.heinikainen@kinno.fi...

Oksanen Olga

Asiantuntija, kv-hankkeet +358 20 615 9481 olga.oksanen@kinno.fi...

Pöntinen Timo

Asiantuntija, liikenne ja infra +358 20 615 5501 timo.pontinen@kinno.fi...

Mustonen Harri

Myyntipäällikkö +358 20 615 4380 harri.mustonen@kinno.fi...

Niemi Kimmo

Toimitusjohtaja +358 20 615 8118 kimmo.niemi@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top