Utti Asta

Toimistoapulainen +358 20 615 5028 asta.utti@kinno.fi...

Pilli Ilona

Assistentti +358 20 615 6535 ilona.pilli@kinno.fi...

Vuorenpää Pirjo

Viestintäpäällikkö +358 20 615 5219 pirjo.vuorenpaa@kinno.fi...

Miettinen Pasi

Hallinto- ja kehitysjohtaja +358 20 615 8814 pasi.miettinen@kinno.fi...

Markkanen Kirsi

Viestintäsuunnittelija +358 20 615 8730 kirsi.markkanen@kinno.fi...

Korjala Hanna

Talouspäällikkö +358 20 615 5887 hanna.korjala@kinno.fi...

Niemi Kimmo

Toimitusjohtaja +358 20 615 8118 kimmo.niemi@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top