Vesala Jarpo

Asiantuntija + 358 20 615 8772 jarpo.vesala@kinno.fi...

Lehti Juho

Harjoittelija +358 20 615 7144 juho.lehti@kinno.fi...

Kauppi Sanna

Yhteyspäällikkö +358 20 615 7284 sanna.kauppi@kinno.fi...

Heinikainen Tiina

Asiantuntija, kv-hankkeet +358 20 615 5976 tiina.heinikainen@kinno.fi...

Oksanen Olga

Asiantuntija, kv-hankkeet +358 20 615 9481 olga.oksanen@kinno.fi...

Miettinen Pasi

Hallinto- ja kehitysjohtaja +358 20 615 8814 pasi.miettinen@kinno.fi...

Sorokina Marina

Asiantuntija +358 20 615 9176 marina.sorokina@kinno.fi...

Markkanen Kirsi

Viestintäsuunnittelija +358 20 615 8730 kirsi.markkanen@kinno.fi...

Scroll to top